luisemilio Profile Information

Adorador de músculos 100 %
luisemilio
Man Seeking A Man
Age 53 From Ciudadela, Argentina
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: Spanish, Portuguese
    I Would Describe Myself As: Tengo 50 años, ojos claros, pelo canoso, versátil pero más pasivo. Adorador de músculos 100 %
    Sign: Aries

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: A Few Extra Pounds
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Green
    My Ethnicity Is: Hispanic/latino
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Silver
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    My Job Title Is: Administrativo
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Trying To Quit
    I Drink: Yes - Often

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Theater, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Qué difícil, ya tuve muchas primeras citas, pero me gustaría en un bar en de playa en verano.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: mmmmmmm
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Goal In Life Is: Ser feliz y hacer felices a los demás
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Muchos
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Drama
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Hermano Sol Hermana Luna; Descendiendo al país del Nunca jamás;El Mago de Hoz
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Gospel
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Barenboin, Plácido Domingo y Mirella Freni
    When I Read, I Always Read: Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Music, Poetry, Religious
    My Top 3 Books Are: Muchos
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Lo que se presente siempre que de placer.

Close