Herbiehh69 Profile Information

Searching for a real man
Herbiehh69
Man Seeking A Man
Age 56 From Church Hill, Tennessee
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Easy going love straight acting men. Looking for an old fashioned type who wants to take things slow and get to know each other. Hit me up if interested
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Bald
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Cleaner Extroadinary
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Up to the guy who ask me out
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Can't think of anything. Lol
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: To be happy with that special guy
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Golden Girls Designing Women Mamma's Family
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: To many to list
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Again to many to list
    When I Read, I Always Read: Fiction, Horror, Religious
    My Top 3 Books Are: Anything by V C Andrees
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Enjoy doing many things

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Straight acting man
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close