Eclectus007 Profile Information

Dk/Us blandings mulat fyr, sgr. Muller
Eclectus007
Man Seeking A Man
Age 49 From København, Denmark
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, German, Danish
    I Would Describe Myself As: Hej semi muskuløs ( snart mere muskuløs ) mulat mand her, er ret vild med en go solid muskelmand og muskelbjørn, bor centrant i KBH.har flere interesser
    Mvh. E.
    Sign: Virgo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American, European
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Post arbejder / kunsthåndværker
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Tv, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Frækt flirteri og et fedt sammenstød
    I've Always Wanted To Try: En Stor muskelmand / muskelbjørn
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Raunchy

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Goal In Life Is: En privetsag
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Drama, Family, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Classical, New age, Dance, Soul
    When I Read, I Always Read: Mystery, Philosophy
    My Top 3 Books Are: ?
    My Idea Of Fun Is: ?

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: Fræk sød varm mere ell.mindre passioneret akt.muskel mand ell.muskelbjørn
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Intimate

Close